Top Binge-Worthy TV Series

Here is a listing of TV series that I became addicted to watch.  By TV series in walking deadwhich one episode leads to the next versus each episode has it’s own story.  Here a top list, along with a category of shows I gave a low rating and couldn’t binge watch, also, a list of shows I’ve yet to check out, and a list of shows I don’t think I’m interested in.  By Game_of_thrones_castall means, send me your comments or share a show that isn’t on this post.

22.  Hell On Wheels (see review)

21. The Pacific

20. DaVinci’s Demons

19. Better Call Saulknick1

18. Sense8

17. Homeland

16. The Americans

15. Dexter

14. Outlander

13. Turn

12. Salem

11. Boardwalk Empire

10. Rome

9. The Wire

8. True Detectives(season1)

7. Fargo

6. Black Sails

5. Vikings

4. The Knick

3. Game of Thrones

2. Walking Dead

1. Lost

A few that are entertaining, yet not fully binge-worth: Penny Dreadful, Ripper Street, Z-Nation, In The Flesh(discontinued), Sopranos, Sons of Anarchy, 24, Prison Break, Oz, Bates Motel, Sherlock

A few that I give a rating of Mehhhh to Zzz Zzz: The Leftovers, The Returned, House of Lies,  Gotham, Awake, Fringe, Shameless, The Newsroom, Falling Skies, The Following, American Horror Story, The River, Under the Dome, Hannibal, Twin Peaks, Orphan Black, Revolution, True Blood, Extant

A few I’ve yet to check out: Orange is the New Black, Black List, Generation Kill, The Killing, Longmire, Once, House of Cards, Mad Men, Empire, Weeds, Power, A Young Doctor’s Notebook, Alpha House, Bosch, Scandal & Carnivale.

A few that I don’t think I’m interested in: Justified, Transparent, The Shield, The Bridge

Bad Series, Bad:  I have to say Sons of Anarchy, it’s way over rated.  Also, The Strain got to be a bit ridiculous.

There it is…that’s my oponion.

Leave a Reply

